Party Leadership

Polk County, NC GOP

Tel:  828.817.1446




Chair: Timothy Koch, 828.817.1446

Vice-Chair: Dick Shaughnessy

Treasurer: Gene Comiskey

Secretary: Anita Koch

Finance Chair:  Jan Stewart

Digital Operations:  Bill Cummings

Building Committee:  Steve Boehm

Member at Large:  Cheryl Every


When Do We Have Meetings?

We meet every second Thursday of the month at 7PM in Columbus, 33 Peak Street (Sarah Ernst Darnall building - right across from Bank of America).  Exceptions are posted in our weekly email to our mailing list of members.  To be included on our mailing list with notice of meetings and events via email, please fill out this Contact Form.


Conservative values never go out of style …… they're cool